Boutique Hotel Amsterdam

Das Dylan Hotel ist ein Amsterdam 5 sterne hotel.
Boutique-Hotel im Zentrum von Amsterdam und verfügt über 40 einzigartig gestaltete Zimmer. Jedes Zimmer hat seinen eigenen Charakter und bietet Komfort auf höchstem Niveau. Dieses 5-Sterne-Hotel in Amsterdam befindet sich in einem Grachtenhaus aus dem 17. Jahrhundert an der prestigeträchtigen Keizersgracht. Jahrhundert an der prestigeträchtigen Keizersgracht. Luxuriöses, klassisches und modernes Design vereinen sich im Dekor und Ambiente dieses kleinen Luxushotels in Amsterdam. Der persönliche und hochwertige Service machen einen Aufenthalt im The Dylan zu einem unvergesslichen Erlebnis.

The Hermitage, the Anne Frank House, Flower Market

Dieses Luxushotel befindet sich im Herzen von Amsterdam. Die wichtigsten Einkaufsviertel und Touristenattraktionen wie die Eremitage, das Anne-Frank-Haus, der Blumenmarkt und das Van-Gogh-Museum sind bequem zu Fuß zu erreichen. Das Boutique-Hotel Dylan Amsterdam befindet sich in Amsterdams trendigem Einkaufsviertel ‚De 9 straatjes‘. Die Gegend bietet einen guten Überblick über den architektonischen Stil des Amsterdamer Erbes.

Das Dylan gilt als eines der Top-Hotels in Amsterdam und als das beste Boutique-Hotel im Zentrum von Amsterdam.

Geschichte des Dylan

Im Jahr 1632 wurde der Architekt Jacob van Campen mit dem Bau eines Steintheaters beauftragt. Am 11. Mai fing das Gebäude während einer Aufführung Feuer und brannte vollständig nieder. Im Jahr 1998 wurde das Gebäude komplett renoviert. Im Jahr 1999 wurde es als luxuriöses Boutique-Hotel wiedereröffnet.

We'd love to see you back.

Sign up for our newsletter and you'll be the first to know about our exclusive offers.

Boutique Hotel Amsterdam

The Dylan Hotel is a unique boutique hotel in the centre of Amsterdam and features 40 uniquely designed rooms. Each room has its own character and offers comfort at the highest level. This 5-star hotel in Amsterdam is situated in a 17th century canal house at the prestigious Keizersgracht. Luxurious, classic and modern design come together in the décor and ambiance of this Small Luxury Hotel in Amsterdam. The personal and high quality service make a stay at The Dylan a memorable experience.

The Hermitage, the Anne Frank House,  Flower Market

This luxury hotel is located in the heart of Amsterdam. Within easy walking distance of the main shopping areas and tourist attractions such as the Hermitage, the Anne Frank House, Flower Market and the Van Gogh museum. Boutique hotel Dylan Amsterdam is set within Amsterdam’s trendy shopping district ‘De 9 straatjes’. The area offers a great overview of the architectural style of Amsterdam heritage.

The Dylan is widely regarded as one of the top hotels in Amsterdam and the best boutique hotel in Amsterdam Centre.

History of The Dylan

In 1632 the architect Jacob van Campen was commissioned to build a stone theatre. The 11th of May the building caught fire during a performance and completely burned down. In 1998 The building was completely renovated. In 1999 it reopened as a luxury boutique hotel.

Rooms and Suites

An exclusive choice of room types and styles provides every imaginable comfort for the discerning traveller.

Bar Brasserie OCCO

Where quality, craftsmanship and service are paramount.

Vinkeles

French style with a contemporary twist. Awarded one Michelin star.

THE DYLAN MAG

The Dylan’s online magazine

Discover what happens behind the scenes at The Dylan Mag. This is the place where the Dylan Secrets are revealed…

Superior Suite Garden with Champagne

THE DYLAN OFFER

Sweet Suites

Indulge yourself with a stay in one of our luxurious Sweet Suites. Including Champagne Breakfast in the privacy of your room.

The Dylan Amsterdam